The Busy Mom’s Guide to Half-Assed Sexting

Sometime between dating in my twenties and having a kid in my thirties, sexting completely snuck up on me and became a thing. Having real sex just isn’t enough anymore. My man now wants my “virtual vagina.”Someone please shoot me.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m all about the sex. In real life. I just don’t have the time between wiping asses, working a full-time job, and taking care of everything at home to have pretend sex.

On a screen.

With words.

Click here for the full post. 

And feel free to share!
image via iStockPhoto

10 thoughts on “The Busy Mom’s Guide to Half-Assed Sexting

  1. Haha! So true! I can barely spend five minutes looking down at my phone. Carrying on a full conversation can sometimes be toilsome! Can’t we just say, “I’ll see you at home!”? This post made me laugh!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

